thinkMITA   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Legislative Coffee Hours
Share |



Some legislators host monthly coffee hours in their district to give constituents an opportunity to voice their opinions and concerns regarding legislative issues. Scroll through this list, and take advantage of your legislator's coffee hours!


Please be aware that not all legislators choose to host coffee hours. Some have standing coffee hours, others change their availability from month to month. It's important to check back here, or to go to your elected officials' websites to find out if coffee hours are happening or not.

Please contact Lance Binoniemi, V.P. of Government Affairs, or Mariam Robinson, Director of Strategic Affairs, if you need talking points prior to attending any coffee hours.

**Times, dates, and locations are updated monthly.**


Click on the name to go directly to a Representative's webpage.

  District 1   Tenisha Yancey
 District 2  Joe Tate
 District 3 Wendell Byrd
 District 4  Isaac Robinson

 District 5 Cynthia Johnson  
  District 6  Tyrone Carter
 District 7  LaTanya Garrett
 District 8  Sherry Gay-Dagnogo  
 District 9 Karen Whitsett


District 10 Leslie Love
District 11 Jewell Jones


District 12 Alex Garza
District 13 Frank Liberati  
District 14  Cara Clemente
District 15  Abdullah Hammoud
District 16 Kevin Coleman
District 17 Joe Bellino
District 18 Kevin Hertel
District 19 Laurie Pohutsky


District 20 Matt Koleszar
District 21 Kristy Pagan
District 22 John Chirkun
District 23 Darrin Camilleri


District 24 Steve Marino
District 25 Nate Shannon
District 26 Jim Ellison
District 27 Robert Wittenberg
District 28 Lori Stone


District 29 Brenda Carter
District 30 Diana Farrington  
District 31 William Sowerby  
District 32

Pamela Hornberger

District 33 Jeffrey Yaroch
District 34 Sheldon Neeley  
District 35 Kyra Bolden
District 36  Doug Wozniak
District 37 Christine Greig
District 38 Kathy Crawford
District 39 Ryan Berman
District 40 Mari Manoogian
District 41 Padma Kuppa


District 42 Ann Bollin
District 43 Andrea Schroeder
District 44 Matt Maddock
District 45 Michael Webber  
District 46 John Reilly
District 47 Hank Vaupel
District 48 Sheryl Kennedy  
District 49 John Cherry  
District 50 Tim Sneller


District 51 Mike Mueller
District 52 Donna Lasinski


District 53 Yousef Rabhi
District 54 Ronnie Peterson
District 55 Rebekah Warren
District 56 Jason Sheppard
 District 57  Bronna Kahle
 District 58  Eric Leutheuser
 District 59  Aaron Miller  
 District 60  Jon Hoadley
 District 61  Brandt Iden 
 District 62  Jim Haadsma
District 63 Matt Hall   
 District 64  Julie Alexander
 District 65  Sarah Lightner


District 66 Beth Griffin
 District 67  Kara Hope
 District 68   Sarah Anthony
  District 69   Julie Brixie
 District 70  James Lower   
District 71 Angela Witwer
District 72 Steve Johnson
District 73 Lynn Afendoulis
District 74 Mark Huizenga  
District 75  David LaGrand  
District 76 Rachel Hood
District 77 Tommy Brann
District 78 Brad Paquette  
District 79 Pauline Wendzel
District 80 Mary Whiteford
District 81 Gary Eisen
District 82 Gary Howell
District 83 Shane Hernandez


District 84 Phil Green
District 85 Ben Frederick
District 86 Thomas Albert  
District 87 Julie Calley
District 88 Luke Meerman
District 89 Jim Lilly
District 90 Bradley Slagh
District 91 Greg VanWoerkom
District 92 Terry Sabo  
District 93 Graham Filler
District 94 Rodney Wakeman  
District 95 Vanessa Guerra
District 96 Brian Elder  
District 97 Jason Wentworth
District 98 Annette Glenn
District 99  Roger Hauck
District 100 Scott VanSingel
District 101 Jack O'Malley
District 102 Michele Hoitenga


District 103 Daire Rendon
District 104 Larry Inman  
District 105 Triston Cole
District 106 Sue Allor
District 107 Lee Chatfield
District 108 Beau LaFave
District 109 Sara Cambensy
District 110 Gregory Markkanen  



Click on the name to go directly to a Senator's webpage.

District 1 Stephanie Chang  
District 2  Adam Hollier
District 3 Sylvia Santana  
District 4 Marshall Bullock  
District 5 Betty Jean Alexander
District 6 Erika Geiss    
District 7 Dayna Polehanki
District 8 Pete Lucido  
District 9 Paul Wojno  
District 10 Mike MacDonald  
District 11 Jeremy Moss

District 12 Rosemary Bayer  
District 13 Mallory McMorrow  
District 14 Ruth Johnson  
District 15 Jim Runestad  
District 16 Mike Shirkey  
District 17 Dale Zorn


District 18 Jeff Irwin
District 19 Dr. John Bizon, M.D.  
District 20 Sean McCann  
District 21 Kim LaSata  
District 22 Lana Theis  
District 23 Curtis Hertel, Jr.
District 24 Tom Barrett  
District 25 Dan Lauwers  
District 26 Aric Nesbitt

District 27 Jim Ananich  
District 28 Peter MacGregor  
District 29 Winnie Brinks  
District 30 Roger Victory  
District 31 Kevin Daley  
District 32 Ken Horn
District 33 Rick Outman  
District 34 Jon Bumstead  
District 35 Curt VanderWall  
District 36 Jim Stamas  
District 37 Wayne Schmidt

District 38 Ed McBroom  


**Times and dates are subject to change at each office's discretion.** 

more Calendar

1/23/2019 » 1/24/2019
2019 MITA Annual Conference

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal