thinkMITA   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
MITA Board of Directors Meeting
7/28/2016
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
2016 Summer Conference - Crystal Mountain
7/27/2016 » 7/31/2016
Location: Thompsonville, Michigan   
2016 Summer Conference - Crystal Mountain

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
2016 Metro Golf Outing- Twin Lakes
7/13/2016
Location: Oakland, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
2016 Metro Golf Outing- Twin Lakes

Friday, July 8, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
7/8/2016
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
2016 MITA Golf Outing - Western Michigan
6/9/2016
Location: Belmont, Michigan    Time: 8:00 a.m. Registration and 9:00 a.m. Shotgun
2016 MITA Golf Outing - Western Michigan

Friday, June 3, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
6/3/2016
 

Monday, May 9, 2016

 
Safety Training
5/9/2016
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, May 6, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
5/6/2016
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
MITA Board of Directors Meeting
4/20/2016
 

Friday, April 1, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
4/1/2016
 

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
European Pheasant Hunt/Drew Foundation
3/25/2016
Location: Laingsburg, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM Arrival - 9:00 AM Shoot
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
Materials Acceptance Process Seminar
3/17/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
 

Saturday, March 5, 2016

 
2016 MITA Management Conference
3/5/2016 » 3/12/2016
Location: San Jose del Cabo   
 

Friday, March 4, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
3/4/2016
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Materials Acceptance Process Seminar
2/17/2016
Location: Prudenville, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal