thinkMITA   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
2017 MITA Annual Conference
1/18/2017 » 1/19/2017
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan   
 
2017 Michigan Utility Coordination Conference
1/18/2017
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

 
2017 MITA Ski Weekend
1/5/2017 » 1/8/2017
Location: Harbor Springs, Michigan   
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
2016 Metro Holiday Party
12/15/2016
Location: Troy, Michigan    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
2016 Grand Rapids Holiday Party
12/13/2016
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
MITA Board of Directors Meeting
12/9/2016
 
2016 Lansing Holiday Party
12/9/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
12/2/2016
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
11/4/2016
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
Prevailing Wage Training
10/26/2016
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 7, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
10/7/2016
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Wild Game Dinner
9/29/2016
Location: Shelby Twp, Michigan    Time: 6:00 p.m.
Wild Game Dinner

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 2, 2016

 
MDOT Bid Letting
9/2/2016
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
2016 Central Golf Outing & MITA Scholarship Fundraiser
8/25/2016
Location: Bath Twp., Michigan   
2016 Central Golf Outing & MITA Scholarship Fundraiser
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal