thinkMITA   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
2018 Summer Conference - Crystal Mountain
7/26/2018 » 7/29/2018
Location: Thompsonville, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
2018 MITA Metro Michigan Golf Outing - Twin Lakes
7/11/2018
Location: Oakland Twp., Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
2018 MITA West Michigan Golf Outing - Grand Rapids
6/6/2018
Location: Belmont, Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
2018 Washington Fly-In
5/22/2018 » 5/24/2018
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Friday, March 30, 2018

 
European Hunt & Live Auction
3/30/2018
Location: Owosso, Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m. - Shoot at 9:00 am
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
2018 MITA Management Conference
3/3/2018 » 3/10/2018
Location: Provincia de Guanacaste   
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Sports Night
2/22/2018
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
2018 MITA Annual Conference
1/24/2018 » 1/25/2018
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan   
 
2018 Michigan Utility Coordination Conference
1/24/2018
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
2017 Metro Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Location: Troy, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
2017 Grand Rapids Holiday Party
12/12/2017
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
2017 Lansing Holiday Party
12/8/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal