thinkMITA   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
2019 European Hunt & Live Auction
3/22/2019
Location: Owosso, Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m. - Shoot at 9:00 am
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
2019 MITA Management Conference
3/2/2019 » 3/9/2019
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
OSHA 10 HR Training
2/13/2019 » 2/14/2019
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Safety Training
2/4/2019
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
2019 MITA Annual Conference
1/23/2019 » 1/24/2019
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan   
 
2019 MITA Annual Conference-Sponsors
1/23/2019 » 1/24/2019
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan   
 
2019 Annual Conference - Exhibitors
1/23/2019 » 1/24/2019
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
OSHA 30 HR Training
1/14/2019 » 1/17/2019
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
2019 MITA Ski Weekend
1/10/2019 » 1/13/2019
Location: Harbor Springs, Michigan   
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
Safety Training
1/7/2019
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
2018 Metro Holiday Party
12/20/2018
Location: Troy, Michigan   
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
2018 Lansing Holiday Party
12/14/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
2018 Grand Rapids Holiday Party
12/11/2018
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
2018 Wild Game Dinner
9/27/2018
Location: Shelby Twp, Michigan    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
2018 Central Golf Outing - Eagle Eye
8/16/2018
Location: Bath Twp., Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM Registration, 9:00 AM Tee Off
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal