Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
2020 MITA Central Golf Outing - Eagle Eye
8/26/2020
Location: Bath Twp., Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
2020 MITA West Michigan Golf Outing - Grand Rapids
7/29/2020
Location: Belmont, Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
2020 MITA Metro Golf Outing - Twin Lakes GC
7/8/2020
Location: Oakland Twp., Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m.
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Safety Training Day-March 16, 2020
3/16/2020
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
2020 MITA Management Conference
2/22/2020 » 2/29/2020
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
2020 European Hunt & Live Auction
2/19/2020
Location: Owosso, Michigan    Time: Registration at 8:00 a.m. - Shoot at 9:00 am
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Safety Training Day-Feb 10, 2020
2/10/2020
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
OSHA 30 HR Training
1/27/2020 » 1/30/2020
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference - Sponsorship Opportunities
1/22/2020 » 1/23/2020
Location: Mount Pleasant, Michigan   
 
2020 Annual Conference - Exhibitors
1/22/2020 » 1/23/2020
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference
1/21/2020 » 1/24/2020
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
Safety Training Day-Jan 13, 2020
1/13/2020
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
2020 MITA Ski Weekend
1/9/2020 » 1/12/2020
Location: Harbor Springs, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
2019 Holiday Party - Troy
12/18/2019
Location: Troy, Michigan    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
CANCELLED -Safety Training Day-Dec 16, 2019
12/16/2019
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|